MOHANLAL SUKHADIA UNIVERSITY : UDAIPUR SCRUTINY LIST FOR THE POST OF ASSISTANT PROFESSOR AGAINS UNIVERSITY ADVERTISEMENT NO.: MLSU/RECTT/2017 3A & 3B DATED 01.08.2017

The following applicants have been shortlisted as **eligible** in accordance to the University Notification "Mohanlal Sukhadia University Qualifications and Procedure for Selection & Appointment on Teaching and other Academic Posts, 2017"

S.No.	CANDIDATE'S NAME	FATHER'S NAME	CATEGORY	REMARK
1	AARIF ALI MOYAL	SARAJUDDEEN	GEN	
2	AARTI SINGH	D.P.SINGH	GEN	
3	AKSHAYA SHUKLA	ANAND KANT SHUKLA	GEN	
4	ANJANA KUMARI	ONKAR MAL	ST	
5	ANJU GAHLOT	RAM KUMAR GAHLOT	SC	
6	ANUPAMA UJWAL	BRIJ LAL SINGH UJWAL	OBC	
7	ARUN KUMAWAT	NAWAL KISHOR	OBC	
8	ARVENDRA SINGH	SWAROOP SINGH	GEN	
9	ASHU MAHESHWARI	MOHAN SWAROOP MAHESHWARI	GEN	
10	ASHU VYAS MAHARSHI	NAND KISHORE VYAS	GEN	
11	ASHWINI SHARMA	OM PRAKASH SHARMA	GEN	
12	AVINASH KUMAR CHAYAL	MURLI MOHAN CHAYAL	SC	
13	BHANU PRAKASH	GOPI NATH	GEN	
14	BHAVANA RANI	LATE SHRI DEVI PRASAD	GEN	
15	BHAVIK PANERI	JAGDISH CHANDRA PANERI	GEN	
16	BHUPENDRA KUMAWAT	PARASHRAM KUMAWAT	GEN	
17	BHUPESH RATHORE	DHAN SINGH RATHORE	GEN	
18	CHETALI GOYAL	NARESH SOLANKI	OBC	
19	CHETANYA KUMAR MEENA	LOKENDRA KUMAR SINGH	ST	
20	DAYA DEVI	DHANI RAM	GEN	
21	DEEKSHA SHARMA	SUBHASH CHANDRA SHARMA	GEN	
22	DEEPANKAR SHARMA	AVDHESH KUMAR SHARMA	GEN	
23	DEEPENDRA RAIYA	HARLAL RAIYA	SC	
24	DEEPTI SHARMA	DR. S.C. VASHISHTHA	GEN	
25	DINESH KUMAR GAUTAM	DEVKISHAN SHARMA	GEN	
26	DR ANILA	SHREECHAND	GEN	
27	DR. JAITA RAM	BHOJA RAM	OBC	
28	DR. KAUSHAL SONI	DR. PREM SUKH MAROTHI	GEN	
29	GAJENDRA SINGH	JAGDISH PRASAD	OBC	
30	GOVIND RAM	CHANDRA RAM	OBC	

S.No.	CANDIDATE'S NAME	FATHER'S NAME	CATEGORY	REMARK
31	HARSHITA DADHICH	PARMESHWAR DAYAL DADHICH	GEN	
32	JAI PRAKASH MEENA	JAGDISH NARAYAN MEENA	ST	
33	JAISHREE MEENA	ARUN SINGH MEENA	ST	
34	JEETENDRA KUMAR GUPTA	DWARIKA PRASAD GUPTA	GEN	
35	KALPESH NIKAWAT	DEVILAL NIKAWAT	SC	
36	KIRTIPAL SINGH KABAWAT	DOONGAR SINGH KABAWAT	GEN	
37	KISHAN LAL KUMAHAR	MAGHA RAM KUMHAR	OBC	
38	KISHAN LAL KUMAWAT	BHURA LAL KUMAWAT	OBC	
39	KRISHNA KISHOR TRIVEDI	GOPAL LAL TRIVEDI	GEN	
40	KSHETRAPAL SINGH	HEM SINGH CHAUHAN	GEN	
41	LAKSHMI NANDWANA	RAJENDRA NANDWANA	GEN	
42	LALITA KHICHI	HUKMICHAND KHICHI	SC	
43	MAHIPAL SINGH LAMROR	RAM MIWAS LAMROR	GEN	
44	MAHOMMAD HARUN CHIPPA	AHSAN MOHAMMAD CHIPPA	OBC	
45	MAKIKA PARVIN	AKHAKAK AHAMED KHILZI	OBC	
46	MANJU KUMAWAT	BABU LAL KUMAWAT	OBC	
47	MONA MAHECHA	JYOTI PRAKASH MAHECHA	GEN	
48	NARENDER KUMAR BISHNOI	NIHAL CHAND BISHNOI	GEN	
49	NARESH KUMAR MEENA	TEJRAM MEENA	ST	
50	NEELAM CHAUDHARY	PRABHATI LAL CHAUDHARY	OBC	
51	NEERU CHAUHAN	LALIT MOHAN CHAUHAN	SC	
52	NEMI CHAND	RATNA LAL	GEN	
53	NISHANT KUMAR	KAMTA PRASAD SINGH	GEN	
54	OM PRAKASH	MALA RAM	SC	
55	PANKAJ SHANKAR LAL MEENA	SHANKAR LAL MEENA	ST	
56	PARUL PAREEK	SHIV PRASAD PAREEK	GEN	
57	POOJA SUMAN	B.P. SUMAN	SC	
58	PRIYA PUROHIT	AJAY KUMAR	GEN	
59	PRIYADARSHI NAGDA	SHANTI LAL NAGDA	GEN	
60	PRIYANKA SAINI	MADAN LAL SAINI	OBC	
61	PUSHP LATA DANGI	UDAI LAL DANGI	GEN	
62	RADHE SHYAM SHYAM	DABHAPATI DUBEY	GEN	
63	RADHIKA KHUBCHANDANI	GOPAL DAS KHUBCHANDANI	GEN	
64	RAJESH KHATWANI	MURLIDHAR KHATWANI	OBC	1
65	RAJNI PARMAR	R C PARMAR	GEN	

S.No.	CANDIDATE'S NAME	FATHER'S NAME	CATEGORY	REMARK
66	RAKESH DAMOR	HAR LAL DAMOR	ST	
67	RAM KISHORE MEENA	SONARAYAN MEENA	ST	
68	RAMAN SHARMA	ROOP CHAND	GEN	
69	RATAN SINGH SOLANKI	LATE SH. VIJAY SINGH JI SOLANKI	GEN	
70	RINKU GANGWANI	SHREECHAND GANGWANI	GEN	
71	RUCHI SHARMA	SATYA NARAYAN SHARMA	GEN	
72	SALIM KHAN DAMAMI	JAKIR HUSSAIN	OBC	
73	SANDEEP KUMAR SUMAN	MITHILESH KUMAR	GEN	
74	SANGRAM SINGH	KAILASH CHAND VERMA	SC	
75	SATISH KUMAR NAGAR	KRISHNA CHANDRA NAGAR	GEN	
76	SHASHANK SHEKHAR	KAMLESH SINGH	GEN	
77	SHIKHA PUROHIT	HARNARAYAN PUROHIT	GEN	
78	SHOYAB MOHAMMAD	ABDUL HAMID	OBC	
79	SHYAM SUNDAR RAJPUROHIT	SHIV BHAGWAN	GEN	
80	SNEHA SINGH	B. L. CHOUDHARY	GEN	
81	SUKH DEV REBARI	KESHAR LAL REBARI	OBC	
82	SUMAN BAI	DESH RAJ	SC	
83	SUMIT SHARMA	G.N. SHARMA	GEN	
84	SUNIL JADIYA	RAM DAYAL JADIYA	OBC	
85	SUNIL KUMAR	TARACHAND	SC	
86	SUNITA CHOUDHARY	PANNA RAM	OBC	
87	SUNITA MEENA	DURGA LAL MEENA	ST	
88	SUNITA SONI	BADRI LAL SONI	OBC	
89	TANUSHREE RAO	SHER SINGH RAO	OBC	
90	TUSHTID JOSHI	HARI SHANKER JOSHI	GEN	
91	UMMED SINGH	MANGI LAL CHAUDHARY	OBC	
92	UNMESH BHATI	SATYAPRAKASH	SC	
93	VARUN KUMAR JOSHI	VIND KUMAR JOSHI	GEN	
94	VIJAY GATHALA	JAGDISH CHANDRA GATHALA	OBC	
95	VIKAS SHARMA	DHARMENDRA KUMAR SHARMA	GEN	
96	VINDO KUMAR MEENA	BRIJLAL MEENA	ST	
97	VINEETA HADA	SAMPAT SINGH HADA	GEN	
98	VISHAL DIXIT	BHAGWATI SARAN DIXIT	GEN	
99	YUVRAJ SINGH RATHORE	PRATAP SINGH BITHIYA	GEN	

S.No. CANDIDATE'S NAME FATHER'S NAME	CATEGORY	REMARK
--	----------	--------

The following applicants shall only be **eligible** subject to the production of documents mentioned against their names till 15 Feb., 2018.

S.No.	CANDIDATE'S NAME	FATHER'S NAME	CATEGORY	REMARK
1	AIJAZ KHAN	FARIYAD KHAN	OBC	New OBC Certificate Required
2	DEEPENDRA SINGH	SURENDRA SINGH	GEN	NET Certificate Not Attached
3	DR. KULDEEP SINGH PANWAR	BHANWAR SINGH PANWAR	OBC	All Documents Required
4	DR. MONIKA SHARMA	RAMAVATAR SHARMA	GEN	All Documents Record
5	NISHA DEPURA	GIRIRAJMAL NYATI	GEN	Ph.D. Criteria Certificate Required
6	RACHANA CHOUDHARI	SUBHASH CHANDRA CHOUDHARI	OBC	Ph.D. Criteria Certificate Required
7	RIDHIPA JAKHAR	DANDEEP JAKHAR	GEN	NET Certificate Not Attached

Candidate who have submitted hard copy of the online application in the University but his/her name has not appeared in above shortlisted list for any reason, they may submit the proof with grievances up to 15-February - 2018

• Final List will be published on 18th Feb., 2018. Subject to revision and objection taken if any.

REGISTRAR